Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Refinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Andover

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Refinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wrightanns 28 days ago

Cuban

The Cuban at The Refinery is amazing. It is my favorite menu item and is so filling. The quality of ingredients is very high and the sandwich is never greasy. It's a great value for the money!

Whitneyvachon about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

I love the ribs and ambiance at the Reginery!

Eristerbens about 1 month ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

This succulent beef brisket melted in my mouth in a slow explosion of delicious flavors. I've sampled bbq all over the country, who knew it could be totally perfected at a lovely restaurant in a small town in New Hampshire! Bravo!

Tomz about 2 months ago

Family Platter

Every bite of this Family Platter was delicious! That sentiment was repeated by the whole family.The Baby Back Ribs were big, meaty and the smoked flavor made them the best tasting and most tender ribs I have ever eaten. The Beef Brisket melted in the mouth again smoked to perfection. The Pulled Pork was tender, and again extremely tasty due to being perfectly smoked and cooked. So much better than other restaurants which are normally tough and stringy. The Chicken was a nice addition by cleansing the palette before moving along to eating the best smoked Kielbasa on the planet. Barbecue has set a new level! Then the cole slaw had just the right amount of sauce that didn't taste like most of the vinegar and cream offerings out there. You can actually enjoy the taste of the cabbage. The french fries were done perfectly without the greasy taste. The baked beans were a real surprise...the perfect mix of beans, pork and molasses. I could eat them at breakfast lunch and dinner. All topped off with cornbread.

Aytucker 2 months ago

Carolina Nachos

These are the best! A family favorite for sure

Carmellunt about 1 month ago

Combo Plate

My absolute favorite at the Refinery! If you can't decide what to order, get the combo plate and you will not be disappointed! Pulled pork, pulled chicken, beef brisket and ribs along with amazing baked beans, fries, coleslaw, and cornbread! The best dinner in the area! I discovered the Refinery last spring during covid and have returned several times since then. The waitstaff is competent and very friendly and every time I have visited the Refinery, one of the owners has stopped by our table to chat! A+ restaurant!

Swwhitney about 1 month ago

Hot Brisket Sandwich

The best beef brisket sandwich this side of Texas! Comes with fantastic french fries. They don't mess with them. Just cut the potatoes and fry them; perfectly. The coleslaw is a great side dish.

Lauren about 1 month ago

Mac n Cheese

One of my favorites, the cheese sauce used is delicious and thick, but not overwhelming. Adding something like crispy chicken, brisket, or pulled pork really makes it awesome. The dinner portion is usually enough for at least 2 meals and personally I feel the reheated leftovers are almost better than when it's fresh!

Bonnie 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

Hands down the best meal I've had since 2020 started. Highly Recommend to all.

Trevorgilbert96 2 months ago

Hot Pulled Pork Sandwich

Best item on the menu in my opinion always moist and flavorful. Never dry!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA