Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Refinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Andover

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Refinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jresten about 15 hours ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

On Wednesday we picked up food from the Market and it was all fabulous! Smoked Beef Brisket is my favorite but the ribs, baked beans, cous cous and orzo salads were also terrific. Warmed up the meats in a pan with barbecue sauce. Yum!

Irishdragon317 7 days ago

BLT

Just the right amount of everything!! Homemade chips delicious! The owner and staff both Polite and Friendly!! Thanks your Friend from Continental Paving!

Cotamichaela 13 days ago

Hot Pulled Pork Sandwich

Really great pulled pork. They were able to provide a gluten free bun along with a designated fryer for gluten free sweet potato fries. One of my favorite places to eat.

Peggy about 1 month ago

Bourbon-Marinated Steak Tips *

The food was great. The service was great. The atmosphere was wonderful

Tpiacenza57 about 2 months ago

Mac n Cheese

Had the Mac n Cheese with brisket. Tender Brisket in the best Mac n Cheese I've ever had!!

Bill 1 day ago

Ribeye 14 oz. *

Wow is all I can say. Perfectly cooked and a well portioned meal. We live a stones throw from the restaurant and don't get there as often as we would love. Olivia and Tori were on the ball and made us feel like we were their only customer regardless of it being packed. If someone was thinking of going, stop thinking. You won't be disappointed! Thank you

Musseyj75 13 days ago

Asian Beef Salad

My favorite restaurant, and I never really had a favorite before. Amazing food and amazing atmosphere. The Asian beef salad is delicious, I ordered half a salad and still had leftovers...big portions!

Jen 21 days ago

Grilled Chicken Caprese

It is hard to only pick ONE thing to write about in this review! Every time we have been to The Refinery we find a new favorite- Grilled Chicken Caprese sandwich, Hot Brisket Sandwich- Nashville Hot Chicken, ALL THE BBQ- platters, dinners any of it is amazing!! Great atmosphere- every time we have been greeted by the Owners checking to make sure we are having a great meal! Never a disappointment!!!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Slow Smoked Pork Rib

Everything we've tried has been delicious! Cheese curds - crisp, gooey and additive! BBQ pork ribs - falls right off the bone, moist and the sauce is fabulous. Sandwiches and entrees, you can't go wrong with whatever you pick. Staff is friendly and the atmosphere is great. As you can tell, my husband and I are great fans! Keep up the great work! It's worth our 45 min drive each and every time.

Tasharae22 about 2 months ago

Hot Brisket Sandwich

So good! Great fries



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA