Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Refinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Andover

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Refinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lynn 11 days ago

Combo Plate

This was an excellent way to try all of the Refinery's smoked meats. All so tender and flavorful all the way through. The baked beans were like what your grandma used to make. This is the comfort food you always wanted.

Lynn 11 days ago

House Salad

The ingredients were fresh and the homemade salad dressings were delicious!

Julietisreallycool 12 days ago

Hot Brisket Sandwich

Phenomenal sandwich. I've dreamt about this brisket every night since I had it two weeks ago.

Gaskellmadison 26 days ago

Pan-Seared Yellowfin Tuna *

This Yellowfin Tuna was cooked to perfection! Hands down one of the best meals I have had all year! Thank you chefs!

Katieriel1 about 1 month ago

Hot Pulled Pork Sandwich

I have been to the Refinery many times and tried something different each time. The food is amazing and the staff is super friendly. They can even handle a party of 20 with ease. I recommend this place to everyone that asks about it.

Lynn 11 days ago

Bisque Of Roasted Tomatoes And Onions

Adding the flavored oil & crispy onions just topped off this delicious soup beautifully. A must have!

Tonmur1 11 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

This dip is beyond amazing. It has just the right amount of heat and tons of flavor. The hardest part is sharing it with other people!

Amanda 13 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

These are the best appetizer! Plus the nachos, the salads I could go on and on! Amazing food across the board, amazing friendly service at its best!!! Thanks guys n gals!

Heidi 29 days ago

Asian Beef Salad

My Asian Beef Salad was very fresh, great combination of textures. The bright colors were enticing to the eye and the stomach! The crispy onions on the top of the salad were yummy. Superb! The 'Beef Brisket' was juicy, tender, moist, and delicious. The smoky flavor I would say is the best I have ever tasted. I would knight AJ the 'KING' of barbeque. Meeting the chef (AJ) was the highlight of my evening. His rich and spicy combinations are incredible. I felt honored to have him stop by our table, chat with customers, and meet my service dog 'The Unsinkable Molly Brown' (a/k/a Molly). Thank you for talking with us and making us feel that my feedback was valuable and listened to. The Refinery is a lovely place for dining with family and friends. Great experience and we will be back! Thanks for making our evening! Check out my review posted on: Yelp, Google, Trip Advisor, and The Refinery's Facebook page. Thanks to the entire staff for making our evening a very memorable one! We will be back! Very Respectfully, Heidi Tobin

Daniel about 1 month ago

Combo Plate

Our first visit to THE REFINERY..what a GREAT find. Great atmosphere and outstanding service. Combo was the best option for sampling the menu. Pulled Pork and Pulled Chicken were very good, ribs were excellent, but the brisket was off the charts. Tender and tasty...already made our reservation for this Friday.